CONTACT

Feel free to use the contact information, or the form below, to get in contact with us.

Superior Aviation Company

6133 Freeport Boulevard

Sacramento, CA 95822

host@sacjet.com

Tel: (916) 428-8292

Fax: (916) 428-3032

Pam Mosely

Commercial Operations Manager

pam@sacjet.com

Wallace Sublett

Flight Support Manager

wallace@sacjet.com

Becky Watts

Chief Operating Officer

becky@sacjet.com

Scott Powell

CEO

scott@sacjet.com

Joe Hansen

President

joe@sacjet.com

Janene Michalk

Accounting Manager

janene@sacjet.com

Contact Form